Menu Shopping Cart Search

Infinite Lash Testimonials

Arlene Sanjines

October 24, 2014

5 stars
more

Beauty Tip: How to Get Healthy, Beautiful Lashes

View on Youtube

BeautyyBird

October 22, 2014

5 stars
more

Infinite Lash Review [Fuller & Healthier Lashes]

View on Youtube

theonlypoca

August 04, 2015

5 stars
more

@hairfinity #infiniteLash its been 3 weeks #progress excuse my face mask #beautySecrets

ashtridrod

January 22, 2015

5 stars
more
#InfiniteLash #lashes #eyes #liner #growenhancer #itworks

 

McKenzie Guymon

February 24, 2015

5 stars
more

HOW TO GET AMAZING LASHES

lisapullano

April 30, 2015

5 stars
more

Is @Infinitelash worthy? Watch: http://youtu.be/r_6smSnos54
Let me see your lashes! tag #lisapullano #beforeandafter #teamhealthylashes #review #infinitelash #demo

gaby24cobain

April 25, 2015

5 stars
more

Top pic is before, bottom is after of each eye. Saw a change but not the results I expected. #infinitelash #eyelashes #brockbeauty

hkangela

June 10, 2015

5 stars
more

its crazy to see changes on my eyelashes in 5 weeks ONLY!! no lies, i promised
100% safe to use! This product ingredient contain botanicals, minerals, and conditioners Buy it now at http://infinitelash.com/
#infinitelash #lashreview #eyelashgrowth

zachery_singletary

August 12, 2015

5 stars
more

Gotta give major thanks to @infinitelash for my amazing eyelashes  had the best results  this was definitely my most successful eyelash treatment for longer, healthier, natural eyelashes.  All my followers should go order you some  I definitely recommend this  #infinitelash #teamhealthylash

LaBellaJazmine

October 21, 2014

5 stars
more

So today I’m sharing my experience with you guys of the eyelash enhancing serum called Infinite Lash. I can honestly say I enjoyed this product. And I would recommend it. Enjoy!:)

Watch Review on Youtube

kungsuayjung

October 21, 2014

5 stars
more

Get Healthy and Shiny Lashes within 6 Weeks!

View on Youtube

Call Us Buy Now
Get Our Newsletter